Entries for MBA Championship at Strikers Bowl

May 1, 2022

Pattern:  Kegel Challenge - USBC Women's 2011 Championship (40 ft)

Current Entry Count: 42

Artley, Jim

Benninghoff, Rich

Buczynski, Joe
Burkett, Bruce
Carter, Micah
Caudill, Tyler
Cichos, Jeff
Clark, Jimmy
Collins, Jasmine
Corvin, Robert

Delcamp, Jeremy
English, Andrew
Ferrah, Sam
Ferro, Tony
Fisher, Nate
Fister, Corey
Froberg, Billy
Giersberg, Albert
Hartung, Chris
Hendrixson, Billy
Hendrixson, Matt
Hershberger, Glen
Huneryager, Russell
Hutchings, Joe
Matheny, Dave
Maurer, Dustin
McKinney, Travis
Nadolny, Jim
Newell, Dean
Phillips, Aaron
Randol, Bryson
Roberts, Matt
Roche, AJ
Schlabach, Mikey
Spinner, Greg
Sutton, Karl
Symonds, Dan
Trennepohl, Chuck
Tusin, Bill
Vitale, Neil
Walters, Alex
Weatherman, Dennis


**Entries that are bolded and underlined are fully paid and reserved.  All entries paying day of tournament are subject to cancellation by 8:30 a.m. day of tournament.